8.9.0 Trooper Souls »« 8.7.0 Talisman Souls


Souls >

Eternity Souls

You earn Eternity fragments from arena rewards or buy them from the arena store.

Eternity souls guarantee a 5* character among the group we call "the eternals".

  • Eternity eddie (grab him before they nerf his duellist skill)
  • The Clairvoyant (affectionnally called Claire)
  • Wrath 
  • Beelzebub (also called beelz)

All three allies have a fury skill instead of a passive skill.

It's important to note that you get a 100 Frontier coins for each Eternity soul opened.

Eternity and Wrath are needed to collect Magma Beast Eddie from the Infernal Frontier dungeon.

8.9.0 Trooper Souls »« 8.7.0 Talisman Souls